Media Prefects  2020

The following boys and girls have been selected as Media prefects for 2020.

Lara Bouwer, Abby Ferrier, Cecelia Lao, Suzaan Koekemoer, Benito Boshoff, San-Mari Botha, Morné van Staden, Ruth-Lynn van Wyk, Megan de Jager, Aphelele Sigasa, Cheyenne Struwig, Ciara Holloway and Nicholas Hartman.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply