Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

 

  • Duty: HOD – Gray

Monday, 3 May 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Schools Open
  • All Gr 4 boys and girls return
  • Staff Meeting
  • No sport practices

Tuesday, 4 May 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • DPS: J. Schoeman (J. Pistorius)
  • No sport practices for junior boys
  • Grondslagfase personeel vergadering 13:30

 

Wednesday, 5 May 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Verjaarsdag: C. Scheepers
  • Hall: Strawberry dance Studio
  • Junior-assistente Vergadering (13:00)

 

Thursday, 6 May 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Friday, 7 May 2021  Day/Dag – 3 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Jewel Raghoo Civvies Day

 

Saturday, 8 May 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Sunday, 9 May 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Lapa and Hall: Deo Victoria Church

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Swanepoel

Monday, 19 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: Sport Meeting: Newcastle Principals and Sport Co-ordinators
  • Test: Natural Science
  • Toets: Natuurlike Wetenskappe

 

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: FINCOM Meeting
  • Test: First Additional Language
  • Toets: Eerste Addisionele Taal
  • Hall: Principals’ Meeting

 

Wednesday, 21 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio
  • Test: History
  • Toets: Geskiedenis

  

Thursday, 22 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Maths
  • Toets: Wiskunde

 

Friday, 23 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: EMS (Gr 7’s)
  • Toets: EBW (Gr 7’s)
  • Skool sluit om 9:00
  • Schools close at 9:00

 

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – M. Grobler

Monday, 12 April 2021 Day/Dag –  1 (Gr 4 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • LO Test / LV Toets (Girls/Dogters – Test timetable)

 

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Day/Dag –  1 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • LO Test / LV Toets (Seuns/Boys – Test timetable)
  • SGB Meeting

 

Wednesday, 14 April 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio

 

Thursday, 15 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Home Language (Please use circular 4 of 2021 for times and venues)
  • Toets: Huistaal (Gebruik asb omsendbrief 4 van 2021 vir tye en klasse)
  • Verjaarsdag: S. van Aswegen

  

Friday, 16 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Geography
  • Toets: Aardrykskunde

 

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

 

  • Duty: HOD – Vermaas

 

Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Day/Dag –  9 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Wednesday, 7 April 2021  Day/Dag – 9 (Gr 4 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Swanepoel & A. Bester – NKZN Rugby Meeting (Depart 12:00)
  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio

 

Thursday, 8 April 2021  Day/Dag – 10 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 7 Technology Test (Boys)

 

Friday, 9 April 2021  Day/Dag – 10 (Gr 4 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 7 Technology Test (Girls)

 

 Saturday, 10 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Birthday: E. Blandin de Chalain

 

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Schoeman

Monday, 29 March 2021 Day/Dag -6 (Gr 4 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • 8:00 – 12:00 L. Gray (QMS Training – Tugela High School)

 

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Day/Dag –  6 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • 17:30 FINCOM Meeting

Wednesday, 31 March 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Gr 4 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • What to learn (Girls)

Thursday, 1 April 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Gr 4 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • What to learn (Boys)
  • School closes at 12:00 for all learners

Friday, 2 April 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Public Holiday (Good Friday)

 Saturday, 3 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Sunday, 4 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Easter Sunday
  • Hall, Media and Lapa: Deo Victoria Church
  • Verjaarsdag: ACM Le Roux & J. Schoeman

Monday, 5 April 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Public Holiday: Family day
  • Verjaarsdag: J. Grobler

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Gray

Monday, 22 March 2021 Day/Dag -3 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Human Rights Day (Observed)

 

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Day/Dag –  4 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • 17:30 SGB Meeting (School Hall)
  • 15:00 Hockey: Amajuba District AGM (Virtual Meeting)

 

Wednesday, 24 March 2021  Day/Dag – 4 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio (13:15 – 18:00)

Thursday, 25 March 2021  Day/Dag – 5 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Friday, 26 March 2021  Day/Dag 5 – (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Birthday: T. Volschenk

 

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • First Aid course

 

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall, Media and Lapa: Deo Victoria Church

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Swanepoel

Monday, 15 March 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Wednesday, 17 March 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Aftercare Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio (13:15 – 18:00)
  • School Hall: SGB Election
    • Parents are allowed to vote from 7:00 to 19:00.
    • Please bring proof of identification

 

Thursday, 18 March 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Friday, 19 March 2021  Day/Dag 3 – (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: S. Buys

 

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall, Media and Lapa: Deo Victoria Church

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – M. Grobler

Monday, 8 March 2021 Day/Dag – 8 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 Day/Dag – 9 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Wednesday, 10 March 2021  Day/Dag – 9 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio (13:15 – 18:00)
  • Ferrum Invitational Gala

Thursday,11 March 2021  Day/Dag – 10 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Friday, 12 March 2021  Day/Dag 10 – (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Saturday, 13 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Sunday, 14 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Please find the weekly program for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Vermaas

Monday, 1 March 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Sports Practices start
  • Verjaarsdag: M. Hayes

 

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio

 

Wednesday, 3 March 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Thursday, 4 March 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Friday, 5 March 2021  Day/Dag –  (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Verjaarsdag: Elrina Theron

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Birthday: Michelle McKenzie