Please find the weekly program for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Vermaas

Monday, 1 March 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Sports Practices start
  • Verjaarsdag: M. Hayes

 

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Hall: Strawberry Dance Studio

 

Wednesday, 3 March 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Thursday, 4 March 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Friday, 5 March 2021  Day/Dag –  (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Verjaarsdag: Elrina Theron

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite
  • Birthday: Michelle McKenzie

Parents are reminded that please book a spot to visit the HippoTique. This is to ensure that we adhere to the social distancing protocol and parents do not have to wait for long periods.

 

Please use the following link to book your spot:  Book your spot

Please find the weekly program for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

  • Duty: HOD – Gray

Monday, 15 February 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Schools Open
  • Gr 1 Learners dismissed at 12:00
  • Cycle 1 planning to Grade heads
  • Task Team from the legislator to visit the school to monitor school functionality.

 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 1 Learners dismissed at 12:00
  • Gr 4 Information Evening / Inligtingsaand (School hall / Skoolsaal)
    • Boys / Seuns (17:30)
    • Girls / Dogters (18:30)
  • FINCOM Meeting (17:30 – Staffroom)

 Wednesday, 17 February 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 1 Learners dismissed at 12:00
  • Gr 5 Information Evening / Inligtingsaand (School hall / Skoolsaal)
    • English classes (17:30)
    • Afrikaanse klasse (18:30)

 Thursday, 18 February 2021  Day/Dag – 2 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 1 Learners dismissed at 12:00
  • Gr 6 Information Evening / Inligtingsaand (School hall / Skoolsaal)
    • English classes (17:30)
    • Afrikaanse klasse (18:30)

 Friday, 19 February 2021  Day/Dag – 3 (Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Gr 1 Learners dismissed at 12:00

 Saturday, 20 February 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Sunday, 21 February 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite