Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: M. Grobler

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 1)

Time

Description

Venue

  Subject Meeting: Maths (Lesson 3)  
  Planning to grade heads  
17:30 FINCOM Meeting School Hall
  Afwesighede:

S. Muller

J. Pistorius

S. Killian

 

 

Tuesday, 7 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 2)

Time

Description

Venue

  Subject Meeting: Home Language (Lesson 2)  
14:00 Soccer: u/11 &u/13 Girls vs St. Doms

Soccer: u/11 & u/13 Boys vs St. Doms

St. Doms

Huttenpark

  Afwesighede:

S. Muller

J. Pistorius

M. Bester (T. Bjorseth)

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 3)

Time

Description

Venue

  Subject Meeting: History (Lesson 3)  
13:30 Strawberry Dance Studio School Hall
 

7:30 – 7:50

8:00 – 8:30

Assembly:

Gr 4’s

Eng Gr 1 – 3

 

Hall

Hall

  Afwesighede:

S. Muller

J. Pistorius

S. Killian

M. Bester (T. Bjorseth)

 

 

Thursday, 9 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 4)

Time

Description

Venue

  Subject Meeting: Geography (Lesson 1)

Subject Meeting: LO (Lesson 3)

 
  Gr 4 Girls Inoculations School Hall
14:00 Soccer: u/11 & u/13 Girls vs Drakensberg

Soccer: u/11 & u/13 Boys vs St. Dom’s

Huttenpark

Drakensberg

  Afwesighede:

S. Muller

J. Pistorius

S. Killian

M. Brink

 

 

Friday, 10 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 5)

Time

Description

Venue

  Subject Meeting: Physical Education (Lesson 3)  
  Test: Natural Science (Gr 4 – 7)

Toets: Natuur Wetenskappe (Gr 4 – 7)

Will follow test timetable

 
  Afwesighede:

S. Muller

M. Brink

F. Swanepoel (J. Pistorius)

 

 

Saturday, 11 September, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Sunday, 12 September, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: L. Gray

Monday, 30 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 6)

Time

Description

Venue

17:00 – 19:00 Gr 4 & 5 Parents Evening

Gr 4 & 5 Oueraand

School hall

Skoolsaal

  Aflos: M. Neuhoff (S. Killian)

Aflos: Y. Botes (S. Muller)

 
  SAOU Hoofde simposium (Mnr N. Grobler en L. Gray)  

 

Tuesday, 31 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 7)

Time

Description

Venue

17:00 – 19:00 Gr 6 & 7 Parents Evening

Gr 6 & 7 Oueraand

School hall

Skoolsaal

  SAOU Hoofde simposium (Mnr N. Grobler en L. Gray)  

 

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 8)

Time

Description

Venue

17:30 Cricket Academy Presentation SP Computer
  SAOU Hoofde simposium (Mnr N. Grobler en L. Gray)  

 

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 9)

Time

Description

Venue

18:00 – 20:00 Gr 6 Spring dance  
     

 

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (Day/Dag 10)

Time

Description

Venue

18:00 – 20:00 Gr 7 Spring dance  
  Spring day Civvies  

Saturday, 4 September, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Sunday, 5 September, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: F. Swanepoel

Monday, 23 August 2021 (Day/Dag 1)

Time

Description

Venue

  Birthday: T. Bekker  
  Aflos: J. Schoeman (DPS) – J. Pistorius  
  u/11 Cricket Practice  
  Planning to grade heads  

 

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 (Day/Dag 2)

Time

Description

Venue

17:30 SGB Meeting  
  Verjaarsdag: Y. Botes  
  u/13 Cricket practice  
  Aflos: M. Neuhoff (J. Pistorius) 10:00 – 14:00

Aflos: M. Oosthuizen (S. Killian) 7:00 – 10:00

 

 

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 (Day/Dag 3)

Time

Description

Venue

  Bybelvasvra  
     

 

Thursday, 26 August 2021 (Day/Dag 4)

Time

Description

Venue

  Verjaarsdag: L. Beukes  
     

 

Friday, 27 August 2021 (Day/Dag 5)

Time

Description

Venue

  School closes at 12:00 for learners  
  Staff development 12:00 – 13:30  

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: M. Vermaas

Monday, 16 August 2021 (Day/Dag 6)

Time

Description

Venue

  Birthday: S. Lizen  
  Aflos: M. Steenkamp (S. Killian)

Aflos: M. Cilllie (L. Beukes)

Aflos: L. Viljoen (J. Pistorius)

Aflos: F. Swanepoel (S. Muller) Per 7

 

 

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 (Day/Dag 7)

Time

Description

Venue

  FINCOM Meeting  
  Aflos: M. Steenkamp (S. Killian)

Aflos: L. Viljoen (J. Pistorius)

 

 

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 (Day/Dag 8)

Time

Description

Venue

  Staff: All report comments entered on the system  
  Strawberry Dance Studio Hall
  Aflos: M. Steenkamp (S. Killian)  

 

Thursday, 19 August 2021 (Day/Dag 9)

Time

Description

Venue

  Aflos: M. Steenkamp (S. Killian)  
     

 

Friday, 20 August 2021 (Day/Dag 10)

Time

Description

Venue

  Aflos: M. Steenkamp (S. Killian)  
     

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: J. Schoeman

Monday, 9 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

Public Holiday (Woman’s Day)

 

Tuesday, 10 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 2)

Time

Description

Venue

Test/Toets: Life orientation / Lewensvaardighede
Aflos: P. Gray (S. Muller)

Aflos: M. Grobler (S. Killian)

Aflos: L. Gray (J. Pistorius) – Lesson 2&3

Aflos: M. Steenkamp (Sien Aflosrooster)

Aflos: L. Viljoen (Sien Aflosrooster)

 

 

Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 3)

Time

Description

Venue

Test/Toets: History/Geskiedenis
Aflos: P. Gray (S. Muller)

Aflos: M. Grobler (S. Killian)

 

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 4)

Time

Description

Venue

Aflos: P. Gray (S. Muller)

Aflos: M. Grobler (S. Killian)

 

Friday, 13 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 5)

Time

Description

Venue

Civvies Day
Aflos: M. Grobler (S. Killian)

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

 

Sunday, 15 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: M. Grobler

Monday, 2 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 6)

Time

Description

Venue

  Test/Toets – Home Language / Huistaal  
  Test timetable / Toetsrooster  

 

Tuesday, 3 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 7)

Time

Description

Venue

  Test/Toets: Maths/Wiskunde  
  Test timetable / Toetsrooster  

 

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 8)

Time

Description

Venue

  Test/Toets: Natural Science / Natuurwetenskap  
  Test timetable / Toetsrooster  

 

Thursday, 5 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 9)

Time

Description

Venue

  Test/Toets: First Additional Language / Eerste Addisionele Taal  
  Test timetable / Toetsrooster  

 

Friday, 6 August, 2021 (Day/Dag 10)

Time

Description

Venue

  Test/Toets: Geography / Aardrykskunde  
  Test timetable / Toetsrooster  
  DPS: M Steenkamp (J. Pistorius)  
12:00 Schools closes at 12:00 for all learners

Skool sluit om 12:00 vir alle leerders

 

 

Saturday, 7 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

  Cross-country: Cross Country Championships Emxhakeni Primary School (Utrecht)
     

 

Sunday, 8 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change

HOD Duty: L. Gray

Monday, 26 July, 2021 (Day/Dag 1)

Time

Description

Venue

  Schools opens for 3rd term (All learners Gr 1 – 7)  
  Planning for cycle 1 to grade heads  
  Birthday: D. McDonald  
14:15 Staff meeting School hall

 

Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 (Day/Dag 2)

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 (Day/Dag 3)

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Thursday, 29 July, 2021 (Day/Dag 4)

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Friday, 30 July, 2021 (Day/Dag 5)

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

Saturday, 31 July, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Sunday, 1 August, 2021

Time

Description

Venue

     
     

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change.

  • Duty: HOD – Grobler

Monday, 28 June 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: EMS (Gr 7) / Toets: EBW (Gr 7)

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Day/Dag – 1 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Technology (Gr 7) / Toets: Tegnologie (Gr 7)
  • 14:15 Management meeting

Wednesday, 30 June 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Home Language / Toets: Huistaal
  • 12:15 Staff meeting

Thursday, 1 July 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Maths / Toets: Wiskunde

Friday, 2 July 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Test: Natural Science / Toets: Natuurwetenskap
  • Birthday: Courtney Knox

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Lapa and Hall: Deo Victoria Church

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change.

  • Duty: HOD – M. Vermaas

Monday, 21 June 2021 Day/Dag – 8 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Exam papers to Subject heads

 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Day/Dag – 9 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • 17:30 SGB Meeting

 Wednesday, 23 June 2021  Day/Dag – 9 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • EMS & Tech Papers to L. Gray

 Thursday, 24 June 2021  Day/Dag – 10 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Friday, 25 June 2021  Day/Dag – 10 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Verjaarsdag: S. Muller

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Sunday, 27 June 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Lapa and Hall: Deo Victoria Church
  • Verjaarsdag: M. Neuhoff

 

 

Please find the weekly programme for the following week. Please take note that some of the activities are subject to change.

  • Duty: HOD – Schoeman

Monday, 14 June 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Exam papers to moderators
  • Last day to send out “What to learn”

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Day/Dag – 6 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Sibling Photos (Please bring the envelope with money.)
  • Jacques Steinman (Medway) available for staff from 13:15 to 14:30

Wednesday, 16 June 2021  

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Public Holiday: Youth Day
  • Publiekevakansiedag: Jeugdag

Thursday, 17 June 2021  Day/Dag -7 (Gr 5 – 7 Boys)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Afwesig:
    • Pistorius
    • Van Aswegen

Friday, 18 June 2021  Day/Dag – 7 (Gr 5 – 7 Girls)

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Afwesig:
    • van Aswegen
    • Pistorius

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

 Sunday, 20 June 2021

Activities / Aktiwiteite

  • Lapa and Hall: Deo Victoria Church
  • Father’s Day